Concrete Products

MAY 2018

Concrete Products covers the issues that attract producers of ready mixed and manufactured concrete focusing on equipment and material technology, market development and management topics.

Issue link: https://concrete.epubxp.com/i/980177

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 68 of 71

www.concreteproducts.com May 2018 • 67 MARKETPLACE CLASSIFIEDS ADVERTISER'S INDEX • 1997 Units • 333 Ton Silos • Drive Under 1000 TON CEMENT TERMINAL Other Silos Also Available Call David Young 905-252-1183 GET INDUSTRY - SPECIFIC INFORMATION AT CLEARSPAN.COM For nearly 40 years Clearspan FabriC struCtures has been covering aggregates with dependable structural solutions. industry-leading Warranties - ClearSpan structures are built to last. With triple-galvanized steel frames and durable covers, they can withstand corrosive environments and will compliment your business for decades to come. Cost-eFFeCtive building solutions - Drastically reduce construction costs, monthly utilities and maintenance requirements, with a structure that is superior in quality. Visit WWW.Clearspan.Com or call 1.866.643.1010 to find out how we can help with your structure needs KEEP YOUR AGGREGATE MATERIALS COVERED WITH CLEARSPAN STRUCTURES i n - H o u s e F i n a n C i n g i s b a C k - As low as 4.99%. MEUTH CONCRETE Warren Meuth (270) 860-3005 Delbert Meuth (270) 860-9230 FOR SALE: 1995–1998 5-Axle Advance Mixers 4 Advance Axles WANTED: Used Ludell Hot Water Systems Used Cemco Concrete Plants Aluminum Cement Tankers Used Command Alkon Batch System Used Late Model Stephens 12 Yard Batch Plant 4 Bin Contact: Ace-Co/A Division of Libra Systems . . . . . . . . . . www.ace-co.com . . . . . . . . 5 Atlas Polar . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.atlaspolar.com . . . . . . . 6 CEI Enterprises . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.ceienterprises.com . . . . 21 Clean Energy. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.cleanenergyfuels.com . . . . 7 Command Alkon . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.commandalkon.com . . . . 27 Corrosion Technologies . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.corrosionx.com . . . . . . 16 Detroit . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.demanddetroit.com . . . . 19 Enviro-Port . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.enviro-port.com . . . . . 11 Freightliner Trucks . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.freightlinertrucks.com . . . 8-9 GivenHansco . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.givenhansco.com . . . . . IFC Hendrickson . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.hendrickson-intl.com . . . 23 InterDrone . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.interdrone.com . . . . . . 43 Kenworth Truck Company . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.kenworth.com . . . . . . 16 Matec America . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.matecamerica.com. . . . . 28 National Concrete . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.nationalconcrete.com . . . 31 Navistar . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.navistar.com . . . . . 12-13 Pearson Heating Systems Inc . . . . . . . . . . . www.pearsonsystems.com . . . . BC Peterbilt Motors . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.paccar.com . . . . . . . . 2 RoMix Chemical and Brush . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.romixchem.com . . . . . 24 SAF HOLLAND . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.safholland.com . . . . . . 37 Schwing America . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.schwing.com . . . . . . 41 Shumaker Industries . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.shumakerindustries.com . . 32 Sioux Corporation . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.sioux.com . . . . . . . . 1 Stephens Mfg . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.stephensmfg.com . . . . . 20 Terex Advance. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.terex.com. . . . . . . . 25 TOPWERK America Ltd. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.topwerk.com . . . . . . 30 Transflo . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.trans-flo.com . . . . . . 34 United Employment Assoc . . . . . . . . . . www.UnitedEmploymentGroup.com . 26 Western Star . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.westernstar.com . . . . . 18 Xypex . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.xypex.com . . . . . . . 33 Zimmerman Industries Inc . . . . . . . . . . . www.zimmermanindustries.com . IBC

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Concrete Products - MAY 2018