Concrete Products

JUL 2014

Concrete Products covers the issues that attract producers of ready mixed and manufactured concrete focusing on equipment and material technology, market development and management topics.

Issue link: https://concrete.epubxp.com/i/343526

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 90 of 95

www.concreteproducts.com JuLY 2014 • 89 ADVERTISER'S INDEX Ace-Co/A Division of Libra Systems . . . . . . . . . www.ace-co.com . . . . . . . . . . 14 Active Minerals Company LLC . . . . . . . . . . www.activeminerals.com . . . . . . . . 6 Advanced Concrete Technologies, Inc (ACT) . . . www.concretebiz.com . . . . . . . . 12 Agru America . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.agruamerica.com . . . . . . . . 79 BASF . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .www.basf.com . . . . . . . . . . . . 9 BFK Technologies . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.bfktech.com . . . . . . . . . . 56 BinMaster . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .www.binmaster.com . . . . . . . . . 52 BMH Systems . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.bmhsystems.com . . . . . . . . 37 Catavolt . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.catavolt.com . . . . . . . . . . 18 CEI Enterprises . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.ceienterprises.com . . . . . . . . 21 Columbia Machine . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .www.colmac.com . . . . . . . . . . 57 Command Alkon . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.commandalkon.com . . . . . . . IBC Con-Tech Mfg . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.ctmmixers.com . . . . . . . . . 53 ConCool . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.concool.com . . . . . . . . . . 33 Corrosion Technologies. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.corrosionx.com . . . . . . . . . 87 Cummins Engine Co . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.cummins.com . . . . . . . . . 73 Cyclonaire Corp . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .www.cyclonaire.com . . . . . . . . . 31 Detroit . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.demanddetroit.com . . . . . . . . 7 Eirich Machines . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.eirichusa.com . . . . . . . . . 54 Elematic Inc . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.elematic-inc.com . . . . . . . . 43 Enviro-Port . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.enviro-port.com . . . . . . . . 38 Freightliner Trucks . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.freightlinertrucks.com . . . . . . . 2 Gensco Equipment . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.genscoequip.com . . . . . . . . 86 GivenHansco . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.givenhansco.com . . . . . . . . IFC Hamilton Form . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.hamiltonform.com . . . . . . . . 19 Hammertek . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.hammertek.com . . . . . . . . 28 Headwaters Resources . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.headwatersresources.com . . . . . 20 Helser Industries . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.helser.com . . . . . . . . . . 39 Hendrickson . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.hendrickson-intl.com . . . . . . . 48 Hess Machinery . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.hessmachinery.com . . . . . . . 13 Houston Vibrator . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .www.houstonvibrator.com . . . . . . . 55 Hydronix (Statler International) . . . . . . . . . . www.hydronix.com . . . . . . . . . 59 Jonel Engineering . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.jonel.com . . . . . . . . . . . 51 Lanxess . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .www.lanxess.com . . . . . . . . . . 35 INNOVATIONS EQUIPMENT & PRODUCTS Self-Dumping Hoppers Material handling hoppers feature a proprietary positive alignment system and tapered slide box with expanded clearance angles for fast, accurate entry of forktruck forks into hopper base channels. The company offers Economy Bull, Baby Bull and Big Bull series hop- pers with weight capacities ranging from 1,500 lbs. to 6,000 lbs. and 1/3 to 2.5 cu. yd. Engineered with structural integrity for rugged, long- term service, all hoppers are strengthened by wrap-around welded lips on back corners, sides extended below hopper bottoms, full-length channel bases, and gussets welded into front corners. A dual safety lock package includes manual fip lock and re- taining chain that hooks onto hoppers, keeping contents intact when stationary and fastening onto forktruck lift masts during transit and dumping, stabilizing loads to prevent accidental sliding or spillage. An optional Dump From Seat latch rope provides added safety, allowing operators to remain seated while releasing loads rather than leaving forktrucks to manually discharge them. — Iron Bull Mfg., 765/597-2480; ibullmarketing.com Ludell Mfg Co . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.ludellmfg.com . . . . . . . . . 55 Martin Engineering . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.martin-eng.com/ . . . . . . . . 23 McLanahan Corp . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.mclanahan.com . . . . . . . . . 29 Mi-Jack Products . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.mi-jack.com . . . . . . . . . . 34 Mid-America Mfg . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .www.maculvert.com . . . . . . . . . 84 Mixer Systems Inc . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.mixersystems.com . . . . . . . . 45 MPAQ Automation Inc . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.mpaq.com. . . . . . . . . . . 58 Nox-Crete Products Group . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.nox-crete.com . . . . . . . . . 71 NPCA - Precast Show . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.theprecastshow.org . . . . . . . 77 Pearson Heating Systems Inc . . . . . . . . . .www.pearsonsystems.com . . . . . . . . 1 Plant Architects & Plant Outftters . . . . . . . www.robertober.com . . . . . . . . . 16 Polylok . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.polylok.com . . . . . . . . . . 69 Precast/Prestressed Concrete Institute (PCI) . . . theprecastshow.org . . . . . . . . . 83 Prestress Supply . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.prestresssupply.com . . . . . . . 10 QMC . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.qmccranes.com . . . . . . . . . 11 Rapid International USA, Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . www.rapidintl.com . . . . . . . . . 67 Road King Technologies . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.roadkingtech.com . . . . . . . . 81 RoMix Chemical and Brush . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.romixchem.com . . . . . . . . . 32 Schwing America . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.schwing.com . . . . . . . . . . . 5 Shepherd Color Company . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.shepherdcolor.com . . . . . . . . 15 Shumaker Industries . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.shumakerindustries.com . . . . . . 36 Sicoma North America, Inc. USA . . . . . . . . . . . www.sicoma.biz . . . . . . . . . . 30 Sika Corporation . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.sika-corp.com . . . . . . . . . 65 Stephens Mfg . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .www.stephensmfg.com . . . . . . . . 75 Tandem Products . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.tandemproducts.com . . . . . . . 47 Theam USA . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.theamconveyors.com . . . . . . . . 8 TRIO Engineered Products . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.trioproducts.com . . . . . . . . 22 US Iron . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.usmagnalite.com . . . . . . . . 88 Vince Hagan Co . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.vincehagan.com . . . . . . . . BC Washout Watchdog . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.washoutwatchdog.com . . . . . . 81 Zimmerman Industries Inc . . . . . . . . www.zimmermanindustries.com/en/ . . . . 17

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Concrete Products - JUL 2014