Concrete Products

JUL 2019

Concrete Products covers the issues that attract producers of ready mixed and manufactured concrete focusing on equipment and material technology, market development and management topics.

Issue link: https://concrete.epubxp.com/i/1141885

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 82 of 103

www.concreteproducts.com July 2019 • 81 BUYERS' GUIDE COMPANY LISTINGS Haarup North America Inc. 12695 NE Marx St. Portland, OR 97230 haarup.com (503) 954-1718 Haldex Brake Products 10930 N. Pomona Ave. Kansas City, MO 64153 haldex.com (816) 891-2470 Hamilton Form Co. 7009 Midway Rd. Fort Worth, TX 76118 hamiltonform.com (817) 590-2111 Hamilton Kent 77 Carlingview Dr. Toronto, ON M9W 5E6 Canada hamiltonkent.com (416) 675-9873 HammerTek Corp. 2400 Emrick Blvd. Bethlehem, PA 18020 hammertek.com (717) 898-7665 HawkeyePedershaab 506 S. Wapello St. Mediapolis, IA 52637 hpct.com (319) 394-3197 Helix Steel 300 N. Fifth Ave. Ann Arbor, MI 48104 helixsteel.com (937) 432-5909 Helser Industries P.O. Box 1569 Tualatin, OR 97062 helser.com (503) 692-6909 Hendrickson 500 Park Blvd., Ste. 450 Itasca, IL 60143 henderickson-intl.com (630) 874-9700 Hess Pumice Products 100 Hess Dr. Malad City, ID 83252 hesspumice.com (208) 766-4777 Hexion Inc. Columbus, OH 43215 hexion.com (614) 225-4000 Hiab Inc. 12233 Williams Rd. Perrysburg, OH 43551 hiab.com (800) 852-2331 125 Denver Rd Denver, PA 17517 high.net (717) 336-9331 4407 Railroad Ave. East Chicago, IN 46312 hoistlift.com (708) 458-2200 Holcim (US) Inc. 8700 W Bryn Mawr Ave., Ste. 300 Chicago, IL 60631 lafargeholcim.us (773) 372-1000 Housby Mixer Systems 4747 NE 14th St. Des Moines, IA 50313 housby.com (515) 266-2666 Houston Vibrator 9921 Tanner Rd. Houston, TX 77041 houstonvibrator.com (713) 939-0404 Huber Carbonates LLC 3100 Cumberland Blvd, Ste 600 Atlanta, GA 30339 hubermaterials.com (678) 247-7437 875 Tollgate Rd. Elgin, IL 60123 humboldtmfg.com (708) 468-6300 Hycontrol Ltd Larchwood House Worcestershire, Redditch B98 7DP UK hycontrol.com +44 (0)1527 406800 409 Main St. Little Falls, NJ 07424 hycrete.com (866) 492-7383 Hydraulic Press Brick Co. 5505 W. 74th St. Indianapolis, IL 46268 hpbhaydite.com (317) 290-1140 Hydronix 692 W. Conway Rd. Harbor Springs, MI 49740 hydronix.com (231) 439-5000 Hyster Co. 1400 Sullivan Dr. Greenville, NC 27834 hyster.com (252) 931-5679 Hyundai Construction Equipment Americas 6100 Atlantic Blvd. Norcross, GA 30071 hceamericas.com (678) 823-7777 ICF Concrete Additives 2125 Center Ave., Ste. 400 Fort Lee, NJ 07024 icfmercantile.com (201) 482-8032 Icon Austin, TX www.iconbuild.com Idencia 461 Boston St., Unit D3 Topsfield, IL 01983 idencia.com (978) 212-7014 Illinois Cement Co. P.O. Box 442 La Salle, IL 61301 illinoiscement.com (815) 224-2112 58 Tesla Irvine, CA 92618 itg1.net (949) 727-2001 Imerys 100 Mansell Ct. E, Ste. 300 Roswell, GA 30076 imerys.com (770) 645-3473 Imperial Industries, Inc. 505 W. Industrial Park Ave. Rothschild, WI 54475 imperialind.com (715) 359-0200 Increte Systems 1611 Gunn Hwy. Odessa, FL 33556 increte.com (813) 886-8811 Indiana Phoenix 200 Dekko Dr. Avilla, IL 46710 phoenixmixers.com (877) 932-8203 Infern-O-Therm/Meeker 4381 Front Mountain Rd. Belleville, PA 17004 meekerequipment.com (717) 667-6000 20700 US Highway 23 Chillicothe, OH 45601 infosight.com (740) 642-3600 Innovative Brick Systems 11625 Reed Ct. Broomfield, CO 80020 mbrick.com (800) 413-4588 Innovative Concrete Solutions 14870 Granada Ave., #228 Apple Valley, MN 55124 chutewash.com (952) 388-1772 Insteel Wire Products 1373 Boggs Dr. Mount Airy, NC 27030 insteel.com (336) 719-9000 Intec Video Systems, Inc. 23301 Vista Grande Dr. Laguna Hills, CA 92653 intecvideo.com (949) 859-3800 1785 County Road 1 Tiffin, OH 44883 irvingequipment.net (419) 448-9891 J&J Truck Bodies & Trailers 10558 Somerset Pike Somerset, PA 15501 www.jjbodies.com (814) 444-3400 3073 S Chase Ave. Milwaukee, WI 53207 jelmfg.com (262) 223-3205 James Instruments Inc. 3727 N Kedzie Ave. Chicago, IL 60618 ndtjames.com (773) 463-6565 135 Summer Ln. Centre Hall, PA 16828 jaybird-mfg.com (814) 364-1800 Johnson Gas Appliance Co. 520 E Ave. NW Cedar Rapids, IA 52405 johnsongas.com (800) 553-5422

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Concrete Products - JUL 2019