Concrete Products

NOV 2017

Concrete Products covers the issues that attract producers of ready mixed and manufactured concrete focusing on equipment and material technology, market development and management topics.

Issue link: http://concrete.epubxp.com/i/898033

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 60 of 63

www.concreteproducts.com November 2017 • 59 MARKETPLACE CLASSIFIEDS EMPLOYMENT / USED EQUIPMENT / PRODUCTS AND SERVICES Capital Equipment Co. John Mabry jmabry1818@sbcglobal.net 816-830-6421 Bill Whitaker bwhitaker@everestkc.net 816-830-0165 Sioux HM1.7 Water Heater – Hot Water When You Need It Building on the success and popularity of the Sioux M-Series Water Heaters, the HM1.7 water heater continues the Sioux promise of simple operation and reliable equipment. GET INDUSTRY - SPECIFIC INFORMATION AT CLEARSPAN.COM For nearly 40 years Clearspan FabriC struCtures has been covering aggregates with dependable structural solutions. industry-leading Warranties - ClearSpan structures are built to last. With triple-galvanized steel frames and durable covers, they can withstand corrosive environments and will compliment your business for decades to come. Cost-eFFeCtive building solutions - Drastically reduce construction costs, monthly utilities and maintenance requirements, with a structure that is superior in quality. FinanCing available - Speak to your Truss Arch Specialist today. Visit WWW.Clearspan.Com or call 1.866.643.1010 to find out how we can help with your structure needs KEEP YOUR AGGREGATE MATERIALS COVERED WITH CLEARSPAN STRUCTURES Ace-Co/A Division of Libra Systems . . . . . . . . . . www.ace-co.com . . . . . . . 27 Atlas Polar . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.atlaspolar.com . . . . . . 24 BFK Technologies . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.bfktech.com . . . . . . . 20 BMH Systems . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.bmhsystems.com . . . . . 23 CEI Enterprises . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.ceienterprises.com . . . . 31 Chryso, Inc . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . http://us.chryso.com/index.php . 39 Continental Mixer Solutions, LLC . . . . . . . . www.continentalmixers.com . . . 13 Detroit . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.demanddetroit.com . . . . . 7 Enviro-Port . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.enviro-port.com . . . . IBC Fritz-Pak . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.fritzpak.com . . . . . . . 21 GivenHansco . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . http://www.givenhansco.com . . IFC Kenworth Truck Company . . . . . . . . . . . . . http://www.kenworth.com . . . 17 Kimble Mixer Company . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.kimblemixer.com . . . . . 41 Ludell Mfg Co . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.ludellmfg.com . . . . . . 30 Mining Media Resource Center . . . . . . . www.resources.mining-media.com . 51 Navistar . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.navistar.com . . . . . . . . 5 New Riverside Ochre . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.nrochre.com . . . . . . . . 9 NPCA - Precast Show . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . precast.org . . . . . . . . . 47 OLI U.S.A. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.olivibrator.com . . . . . . 33 Ozinga Energy . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.ozinga.com . . . . . . . 43 Pearson Heating Systems Inc . . . . . . . . . . . www.pearsonsystems.com . . . . . 1 Peterbilt Motors . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.paccar.com . . . . . . . 25 Pristine Environmental . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.fullcirclewater.com . . . . 19 Road King Technologies. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.roadkingtech.com . . . . . 11 RoMix Chemical and Brush . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.romixchem.com . . . . . 14 Schwing America . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.schwing.com . . . . . . 35 Scrommel . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.scrommelreclaimers.com. . . 22 Semco Publishing . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.semcopublishing.com . . . 45 Shumaker Industries . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.shumakerindustries.com . . 29 Sioux Corporation . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . http://www.sioux.com/ . . . . . 2 Solimar Pneumatics . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.solimarpne.com . . . . . . 8 Stephens Mfg . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.stephensmfg.com . . . . . 32 Theam USA . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.theamconveyors.com . . . . 15 US Iron . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.usmagnetite.com . . . . . 12 Vince Hagan Co . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.vincehagan.com . . . . . BC Water Treatment Solutions . . . . . . . . . . . www.watertreatmentonline.com . . 32 Western Star . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 6 ADVERTISER'S INDEX

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Concrete Products - NOV 2017