Concrete Products

MAR 2017

Concrete Products covers the issues that attract producers of ready mixed and manufactured concrete focusing on equipment and material technology, market development and management topics.

Issue link: http://concrete.epubxp.com/i/791382

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 82 of 85

www.concreteproducts.com March 2017 • 79 MARKETPLACE CLASSIFIEDS ClearSpan.com/ADCP 1.866.643.1010 WE MANUFACTURE • WE INSTALL WE SAVE YOU MONEY Hybrid Buildings Benefits of Metal & Fabric Buildings Foundation Solutions Build Anywhere & Quick Construction Fabric Structures Natural Light & Low Cost Per Sq Ft BUILDINGS OF 1,000 USES ZERO PERCENT FINANCING AVAILABLE RESTRICTIONS MAY APPLY We are a family owned company that's been in business for 112 years. We reside in the beautiful Hudson Valley and are a fast paced growing company! Our Core Values are RESPECT, ACCOUNTABILITY, CREATIVITY, PRIDE, COMMUNICATION AND TEAMWORK. We are looking for a dedicated, safety conscious, and skilled mechanic to maintain and repair our block machines and other plant equipment. Block industry experience is preferred but is not a requirement. Requirements: • Driver's license • Pass background check • Pass pre-employment drug screen • Mechanical experience includes electrical, hydraulic, pneumatic, and strong diagnostic skills as well as general maintenance and welding • Great attitude and strong work ethic • Ability to work within a team or autonomously Offering: • Salaried full-time position available 8-12 hours a day • Up to $85,000 annually, Starting pay based on experience • Excellent Benefit Package, including medical and dental • Paid Vacation • 401K • Company cell phone • Company gas card Applicants may send resumes to: darren@montfortgroup.com ADVERTISER'S INDEX Ace-Co/A Division of Libra Systems . . . . . . . . . . www . ace-co . com . . . . . . . 57 Argonics Inc . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www . argonics . com . . . . . . 17 Atlas Polar . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www . atlaspolar . com . . . . . . 62 BFK Technologies . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www . bfktech . com . . . . . . . 64 BMH Systems . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www . bmhsystems . com . . . . . . 2 C & W Mfg and Sales Co . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www . cwmfg . com . . . . . . . 70 CEI Enterprises . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www . ceienterprises . com . . . . 25 Chryso, Inc . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . http://us . chryso . com/index . php . 21 Enviro-Port . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www . enviro-port . com . . . . . 59 Fortrans Inc . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www . fortransinc . com . . . . . . 53 Freightliner Trucks . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www . freightlinertrucks . com . . . 6-7 Fritz-Pak . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www . fritzpak . com . . . . . . . 33 Gensco Equipment . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www . genscoequip . com . . . . . 60 GivenHansco . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www . givenhansco . com . . . . . IFC Hydronix (Statler International) . . . . . . . . . . . www . hydronix . com . . . . . . 56 Indiana Phoenix . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www . indianaphoenix . com . . . . 19 Kenworth Truck Company . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www . kenworth . com . . . . . . 16 Kimble Mixer Company . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www . kimblemixer . com . . . . . 28 Liebherr Concrete Technology Co . . . . . . . . . . . www . liebherr . com . . . . . . . 10 Link Manufacturing . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www . linkmfg . com . . . . . . . 12 Marcotte Systems Ltd . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www . marcotte . ca . . . . 45, 47 Masa USA . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www . masa-usa . com . . . . . . 11 Max USA Corp . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www . maxusacorp . com . . . . . 73 McInnis USA, Inc . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www . cmcinnis . com . . . . . . 30 McNeilus Truck & Mfg Inc . . . . . . . . . . . . . www . mcneilusconcrete . com . . . BC Mesa Systems Co . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . mesasystemsco . com . . . . . . 22 MMI Resource Center . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www . mining-media . com . . . . 73 MPAQ Automation Inc . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www . mpaq . com . . . . . . . . 8 NACD . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www . mining-media . com . . . . 77 National Concrete . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www . nationalconcrete . com . . . 29 Navistar . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www . navistar . com . . . . . 36-37 OLI U . S . A . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www . olivibrator . com . . . . . . 72 Oquamax . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www . thunderbird2 . com . . . . . 65 Peak Innovations . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www . peak-innovations . com . . . 67 Pearson Heating Systems Inc . . . . . . . . . . . www . pearsonsystems . com . . . . . 1 Peterbilt Motors . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www . paccar . com . . . . . . . 13 Pifer's . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www . pifers . com . . . . . . . 75 Pristine Environmental . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www . fullcirclewater . com . . . . 15 RoMix Chemical and Brush . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www . romixchem . com . . 55, 69 SAF HOLLAND . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www . safholland . com . . . . . . . 9 Schwing America . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www . schwing . com . . . . . . 63 Scrommel . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www . scrommelreclaimers . com . . . 20 Sicoma North America, Inc . USA . . . . . . . . . . . . www . sicoma . biz . . . . . . . 58 Solomon Colors . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www . solomoncolors . com . . . . 61 Steam Engineering . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www . steamengineering . ca . . . . 51 Stephens Mfg . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www . stephensmfg . com . . . . . 66 Structure Tech . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www . structure-tech . com . . . . . 5 Tandem Products . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www . tandemproducts . com . . . . 26 Terex Mixer Trucks . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www . terex . com . . . . . . . . 14 Theam USA . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www . theamconveyors . com . . . IBC Transflo . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www . trans-flo . com . . . . . . 16 Vacuworx . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www . vacuworx . com . . . . . . 23 WAM USA . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www . waminc . com . . . . . . . 24 Water Treatment Solutions . . . . . . . . . . . www . watertreatmentonline . com . . 66 Watson & Chalin Mfg . Inc . . . . . . . . . . . . . www . watsonsuspensions . com . . . 32 Wheres My Concrete . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www . wheresmyconcrete . com . . . 27 Zimmerman Industries Inc . . . . . . . . . . . www . zimmermanindustries . com . . 31

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Concrete Products - MAR 2017