Concrete Products

JUL 2015

Concrete Products covers the issues that attract producers of ready mixed and manufactured concrete focusing on equipment and material technology, market development and management topics.

Issue link: http://concrete.epubxp.com/i/538423

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 82 of 103

www.concreteproducts.com July 2015 • 81 Plug & Play Operation Low Operating Cost Automatic pH Control USA Fortrans Inc. 866-958-7267 Canada Rem-Con 905-460 9604 fortransinc.com Easy pH and Solids Control with Fortrans Model 5000B System Fortrans carbon dioxide based pH control systems automatically lower and maintain desired pH. The system efciently lowers TSS and TDS level in pits, basins and storm- water ponds. Systems produce clean, clear water. Use to batch concrete, rinse and clean trucks, irrigation or dust control. Treated water may be discharged or returned to the sanitary sewer. No flters are required. TSS typically 7 to 15 mg/l after pH adjustment. Mapei Americas 1144 E. Newport Center Dr. Deerfeld Beach, FL 33442 (954) 246-8888 mapei.com Marcotte Systems 1471, Lionel-Boulet Blvd. Varennes, Quebec Canada J3X 1P7 (450) 652-6000 marcottesystems.com 10300 S.E. Jennifer St. Clackamas, OR 97015 (503) 656-0901 marksmetal.com One Martin Pl. Neponset, IL 61345 (309) 852-2384 martin-eng.com Martin Marietta/TXI 1503 LBJ Freeway, Ste. 400 Dallas, TX 75234 (972) 647-6700 martinmarietta.com Masa USA 2006 Wery Ln. Green Bay, WI 54313 (920) 497-0390 masa-usa.com Matec America LLC 1671 Progress Dr. Madisonville, KY 42431 (270) 841-9180 matecamerica.com Max USA 257 E. 2nd St. Mineola, NY 11501 (516) 741-3151 maxusacorp.com Maxon Industries Milwaukee, WI 53209 (414) 351-4000 maxon.com MCINNIS CEMENT INC. 1350 Rene Levesque Montreal, Quebec CANADA H3G 2W2 (438) 382-3331 McLanahan Corp. 200 Wall St. Hollidaysburg, PA 16648 (814) 695-9807 mclanahan.com McNeilus Companies 524 County Road 34 East Dodge Center, MN 55927 (507) 374-6321 mcneiluscompanies.com MCT Group 1836 Resistol Dr. Reno, NV 89521 (775) 313-0708 marcantonini.com Meadow Burke, LLC 2835 Overpass Rd. Tampa, FL 33619 (813) 248-1944 meadowburke.com Meritor Wabco Vehicle Control Systems 2135 W. Maple Rd. Troy, MI 48084 (248) 273-4698 meritorwabco.com Merts/Pathfnder Systems 500 Oakland Ct. Leesburg, GA 31763 (229) 435-3315 merts.com Mi-Jack Products 3111 W. 167th St. Hazelcrest, IL 60429 (708) 225-2312 mi-jack.com Michelin North America Greenville, SC 29615 michelintruck.com MID-AMERICA MANUFACTURING 3907 Harrisburg Rd. Jonesboro, AR 72402 (870) 972-8080 maculvert.com Mitsubishi Cement Corp. Henderson, AR 89014 (702) 932-3900 mitsubishicement.com BUYERS' GUIDE COMPANY LISTINGS

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Concrete Products - JUL 2015